Skip to Content

Partners

Thank you to the following companies and their sales representatives who support the Gulf Section PGA. Please consider their products and services for your golf facilities and customers.

Adidas

Adidas

Kerry Genzer
kerry.genzer@adidas.com

Website
Ben Nelson Golf Outdoor

Ben Nelson Golf & Outdoors

Benji Nelson
601-573-0273
bnelson@textron.com

Website
Cannaroo

Cannaroo CBD Oil

Mark Wigley
601-573-2218

Email
Club Car

Club Car

Website
Courtesy Golf Cars

Courtesy Golf Cars

Craig Alcon
504-220-4101
craig@courtesygolfcars.com

Website
Earth Networks

Earth Networks

Brian Smack
310-250-4097
bsmack@earthnetworks.com

Website
Evolve Golf

Evolve Golf

Max Learner
866-614-3158x313
max@evolvegolf.com

Website
Golf Cars of LA

Golf Cars of Louisiana

Rick Forbis
318-423-0133
rickf@gcofla.com

Website
Hass-Jordan

Haas-Jordan

Todd Blackmar
419-350-1149
tblackmar@haas-jordan.com

Website
Ladd's

Ladd's

Brooks Baldwin
901-254-5099
bbaldwin@bobladd.com

Website
PGA Tour

PGA TOUR

Website
Lorente Golf

Lorente Golf

Angela Lorente
214-572-0410
angela@lorente.us

Website
National Car Rental

National Car Rental

Website
Mobile Pro Shop

Mobile Pro Shop

Brian Yount
662-812-7976
brianyount@mobileproshop.com

Website
Sterling Cut Glass

Sterling Cut Glass

Alvin Newell
281-844-3058
alvin.newell@icloud.com

Website
Nike Sports Camps

Nike Golf Camps

Westy McQueen
415-451-2205
WMcQueen@ussportscamps.com

Website
Omega

OMEGA

Website
Ouray Sportswear

Ouray Sportswear

Mark Danton
713-398-8069
mdanton@comcast.net

Website
PGA National

PGA National Resort & Spa

Website
PING

PING

Dean Tennille, PGA
229-403-4155
deant@ping.com

Website
Slidebelts By Brig

SlideBelts

Matt Edwards
916-805-0455
matt@slidebelts.com

Website
SilverSlipper

Silver Slipper Casino & Hotel

Rich Chase
228-493-8844
r.chase@silverslipper-ms.com

Website
SM Bolle Bushnell

Sun Mountain/Bolle

Craig Gibson
985-956-0488
gibby@pga.com

Website
Srixon Cleveland XXIO

Srixon/Clevland/XXIO

Craig Gibson
985-956-0488
gibby@pga.com

Website
Tempercraft

Tempercraft

Al Fiscus
501-207-1907
afgolf77@hotmail.com

Website
Titleist

Titleist

Eddie Welch
Eddie_Welch@acushnetgolf.com

Website
Travis Mathew

Travis Mathew

Todd Grassi
561-818-3501
tgrassi@travismathew.com

Website
Trustmark

Trustmark

Melanie Morgan
601-208-2979
mmorgan@trustmark.com

Website
Under Armor

Under Armour

Jeff Morici
504-451-3042
jeffmorici@gmail.com

Website